Results: Seafly Nationals 2017

photo © Neil Foster /

Alan Robinson and Hugh Ambery in “Merlin”, Seafly 477, won the 2017 Nationals. Second were Alan Jackson and Frenesi Ewing in Seafly SD 701, “Cfly”, with John Claridge and Steve Leigh third in Seafly SD 703. The 10 entries represented 5 different sailing clubs. A full report of the event is available on the Yachts and Yachting web site.