Author: Admin

Seafly 346 – Arry

Arry was built by Capital Industries and first owned by Reg Gillard of Canberra Yacht Club; Moulded, White GRP hull with brown deck. Australian National Champion, 1979 sailed...

Seafly 340 – Leah

Seafly 340 Leah was built by Brian Lay; First owned by Barry Schick (Canberra Yacht Club). At sometime later it would appear to have been named Seaweed.

Seafly 260 – Gadfly

Seafly 260 – Gadfly was built by Harold Lang and owned by Peter and Daphne Fullagar of Canberra Yacht Club. This Seafly was five times the winning boat...